Our debut EP 'Creepy' on 180g 10" black vinyl.

Originally released digitally in September 2013 and pressed on vinyl in 2014.

Very limited quantity remaining.

Side A:
1. Deadlock
2. I Don't Want This
3. Planning To Fail

Side B:
4. Carry On
5. Testing Times

"Rocks with the poise and class of Alkaline Trio." - Rock Sound

"A Brit punk band worth keeping an eye on." - Big Cheese Magazine

"Miss Vincent have nailed it here with Creepy. A superb effort." - Soundscape Magazine

"This debut five track EP reminds me of everything good about punk rock." - Vents Mag

Cover art by Sydney Emery.